SA Women's Team Announcement

The squad that will be representing South Africa at the 2018 Women's World Cup in London has been announced.  Congratulations to the following WP Players that were included in the team :

Quanita Bobbs – Central HC

Candice Manuel – Constantiaberg HC

Tarryn Glasby - WPCC

Jade Mayne – Somerset West HC

Read more about the squad on the SAHA Website.