WP Ladies Indoor Team

Congratulations to the following ladies on their selection to the WP Indoor Team :

Andrea Leader UCT
Gillian Hermanus UCT
Heather Mcewan Maties
Jamie Southgate UCT
Kaira Day SW
Michelle Winter UCT
Natasha Rootenberg Maties
Nicole La Fleur Maties
Robyn Pinder UCT
Talya Cartwright Maties

Coach : Brinsley Powell

The WPHU would like to extend their gratitude to the selection panel for their time spent selecting the team.

We would like to wish the team all the best for the Indoor IPT in Durban from 12-14 October 2017.